Best Total: 19m 12s
|Posted - 2007.07.26 23:53:02|
So I was playing around in the user-made archives earlier, and I noticed that by clicking the done button before the puzzle was actually finished, my progress is saved such that I can use my browser's back and forward commands to recall my position. So, in other words, it's possible by abusing the done button to be running multiple fix position's at once.
Anyway, I'm not sure if this is a major problem since anyone going for speed would be insane to use it, but it seemed like something worth mentioning.
EDIT: It works in wrongs, too. And I know that qualifies as an exploit since there isn't supposed to be any FP in the first place.
Last edited by Stumpy - 2007.07.26 23:55:52